Excuse made by software developers when they try to convince the user that a flaw in their program is actually what it's supposed to be doing.
User: When I am on the item detail screen and click on "delete this item", the program returns to to the item overview screen and the item is still there.
Developer: Your access permissions don't allow you to delete items. It's not a bug, it's a feature.
von crushnet 14. September 2012

Täglicher Gratisnewsletter

Gib unten deine Mailadresse ein um jeden Morgen gratis dein "Urban Wort des Tages" zu bekommen!

Die Mails werden von daily@urbandictionary.com versendet. Wir versenden keine Spammails.

×